• +91 6287017100
  • ask@gedy.org

Our Mentors

Prof. Prabhat Kumar Datta
 Former DAAD Professorial Fellow at Heidelberg University, Germany
Shri Vijay Kumar Joshi
Ex-Director, Geological Survey of. India (Northern Region)
Prof. Inderjeet Singh Sodhi
Head- Department. of Public Administration, RGNIYD, Govt. of India
Shri Sumit Jha
Eminent Journalist at Kashish News (Bihar & Jharkhand)) , Ex-ZEE, Ex-News18

Our Young Governing Body

Raju K Yadav
Works at Vardhman Textiles Ltd
Nalini Mishra
Works at RGNIYD, Govt. of India
Priya Arasu T.
Works at Shiksharth Sukma
Karan Singh
Joint Secretary
Works at Tata Power
Anil Kumar
Joint Secretary
Works at UNDP
Karan Kumar
Executive Member
Works at VR Production
Arti Rana
Executive Member
Works at Accenture

Statutory Details

Grassroot Empowerment and Development by Youth is a National Level non-profit registered under the Societies Registration Act of 1860. It is duly registered and exempted under section 12AA and 80G of the Income Tax Act, 1961.

Society Registration No.: DE/Society/1985/2018
Date of Registration: 09/March/2018
Registering Authority: Registrar of Societies, Govt of NCT, Delhi
Area of Operation: All India
NITI Aayog (NGO Darpan) Unique ID: DL/2018/0191933

Bank Account:
Account Name: Grassroot Empowerment and Development by Youth
Account No.: 40369428177
IFSC: SBIN0007085
Bank: State Bank of India, Swasthya Vihar, Delhi

All the donations to “Grassroot Empowerment and Development by Youth” is eligible for Income Tax Exemption u/s 80G of Income Tax Act in India.